Check out their work below:

“Q” Dongkyu Lee @Q_tattoos – 25th Aug – 30th Sep
Abbie Williams @horrorgirl – 4th Sep – 6th Sep
Matthew James @matthewjamestattoo – 17th Sep – 20th Sep
Ylenia Manzoni @vin_il 22nd Sep – 25th Sep
Benjamin Laukis @benjaminlaukis 23rd Sep
Stizzo fb:stizzotattooartist 29th Sep
Florian Santus @floriansantus 29th Sep – 4th Oct
Jaca Tattoo @jacatattoo 30th Sep – 4th Oct
Paul Tougas @paultougas 6th Oct – 11th Oct
Domenico Marini @horidomedomenicomarini 13th Oct – 19th Oct
Willem Janssen @willemxsm 20th Oct – 24th Oct
Luca Degenerate @lukisha_1 20th Oct – 26th Oct
Zaed Tattoo @zaedtattoo 20th Oct – 1st Nov
Andreas Acosta @acostattoo 27th Oct – 31st Oct
Shawn Will @shawnwill 27th Oct – 31st Oct
Nathan Evans @nathanevans32 14th Nov – 18th Nov

unnamed